some suggestions for MyViewBoard Classroom

• Dear MyViewBoard Team,

I am a teacher in New York City. I have tried many different interactive whiteboards and I can honestly say that MyViewBoard Classroom is the best interactive whiteboard that I have found for remote teaching of my students. Thank you for creating such a great product!

I would like to offer some feedback and suggestions, which I hope would make MyViewBoard Classroom better and easier to use by both students and teachers:

1. On the "Join the Session" page (https://myviewboard.com/vjoin?a=...), in the box for guest users to enter their name, perhaps you can change "User Name" to "Your Name"... This is to hopefully prevent confusion for students who do not have an account, because they might think that they need to create their own account first in order to sign in. (I had a few students who said that they don't know their "username" or that they did not have a "username", when in fact they only need to put in their own first name.)

2. Background management button: after clicking on this button to insert backgrounds, perhaps you can move the last three choices (Image Search, Google Drive, Color) to the top of the list, before "Math, Science, etc...". Although I deeply appreciate that you have provided so many wonderful choices for backgrounds, I believe that most teachers will probably be using their own pre-made images (worksheets/slides) as backgrounds for their own lessons. Therefore, it would be more convenient for Color, Google Drive, and Image Search to be the first three choices in the background management menu.